	l and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 U66030MH2007PLC173129 RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED		RAHEJA Date: 30-06-2018 QBE
Sl.No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman	
2	Ms. Adeline Koh	Non- executive Director	Appointed wef April 30, 2018
3	Ms.Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	
4	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director	
7	Mr.Mark Lingafelter	Non- executive Director	Resigned wef April 30, 2018
8	Mr. John Hunt	Non-executive Director	
9	Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director	
10	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO	
14	Mr. Girish Manik	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Resigned wef June 01, 2018 as Chief Risl Officer
15	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
16	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Appointed wef June 01, 2018